All Obituaries


Patricia Harley


Mrs. Patricia Harley was 66, and departed this life on Monday, November 28, 2022. Services are scheduled to be held 12 noon Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at DGM Mortuary Chapel. 615 S. Dargan St....

Natalie Harris Florence, SC


Ms. Natalie N. Harris was 44, and departed this life on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 in Florence, SC. Services are schedule to be held 12 noon Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at The Assembly Church,...

Nickolas Smith


Mr. Nickolas Joseph Allen Smith was 38, and departed this life on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 in Darlington, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 12 noon Saturday, December 3, 2022 at DGM...

Albertha Green Florence, SC


Mother Albertha Green was 78, and departed this life on Friday, November 18, 2022 in Florence, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 11am Saturday, November 26, 2022 at Majority Baptist Church,...

Joyce Washington


Mrs. Joyce A. Washington was 64, and departed this life on Sunday, November, 13, 2022 in Florence, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 2pm Saturday, November 14, 2022 at Pentecostal United...

Alberta Fleming


Mrs. Alberta Fleming was 88, and departed this life on Thursday, November 10, 2022 in Florence County. Services are scheduled to held 12 noon Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at The House of God...

James Williams Effingham, SC


Mr. James R. Williams was 73, and departed this life on Monday, November 7, 2022 in Effingham, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 3pm Saturday, November 12, 2022 at Maxwell Baptist Church,...

De' Angelo James Florence, SC


Mr. De' Angelo James was 33, and departed this life on Sunday, November 6, 2022 in Florence, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 11am Saturday, November 19, 2022 at The Believer's...

Sandra Brown


Mrs. Sandra D. Brown was 70, and departed this life on Sunday, November 6, 2022 in Bishopville, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 2pm Monday, November 14, 2022 at Genesis Baptist Church, 1004...

Margie Harrell Florence, SC


Mrs. Margie E. Harrell was 68, and departed this life on Sunday, November 6, 2022 in Florence, SC. Services are scheduled to be held 12 noon Saturday, November 12, 2022 at Maxwell Baptist Church,...
Page 1 of 12
© 2022 Draper G. Myers Mortuary LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility